Special offer

Spam prevention
Ambassador
5,294,124
Debe Maxwell, CRS
Savvy + Company (704) 491-3310 - Charlotte, NC
The RIGHT CHARLOTTE REALTOR!

Yes. I have my business plan and goals set for 2019 but, at the end of each quarter, they are reviewed and tweaked for the upcoming quarter/year.

Nov 20, 2018 05:08 AM
Rainmaker
1,065,071
Candice A. Donofrio
Next Wave RE Investments LLC Bullhead City AZ Commercial RE Broker - Fort Mohave, AZ
928-201-4BHC (4242) call/text

It's ongoing. My 4th quarter always rocks so end of year may actually be first of year, technically.

Nov 20, 2018 04:28 AM
Rainmaker
5,140,989
Nina Hollander, Broker
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Greater Charlotte Realtor

Nope... I review my business throughout the year and adjust as needed.

Nov 20, 2018 04:09 AM
Rainmaker
857,182
Brenda Mayette
Miranda Real Estate Group, Inc. - Glenville, NY
Getting results w/ knowledge & know-how!

In a word:  YES.  :)

Nov 20, 2018 04:25 AM
Ambassador
3,357,279
Kathleen Daniels, Probate & Trust Specialist
KD Realty - 408.972.1822 - San Jose, CA
Probate Real Estate Services

It seems I am in review on a daily basis.  Strategy and planning are in place - it's already in the oven baking to year's end and roll into 2019 with a BANG! 

Big Bang Boom! I am most grateful for Corinne Guest's help!

 

Nov 20, 2018 07:55 AM
Rainmaker
2,223,454
Anthony Acosta - ALLATLANTAcondos.com
Harry Norman, REALTORS® - Atlanta, GA
Associate Broker

I already have completed my 2019 plan. 

Nov 20, 2018 07:06 AM
Rainmaker
4,600,807
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Pasadena And Southern California 818.516.4393

No. I don't work that way. 

 

Nov 20, 2018 05:03 AM
Rainmaker
4,938,965
Richard Weeks
Dallas, TX
REALTOR®, Broker

My business plan will be in place by the end of the month.  It is reviewed more often than just once a year.

Nov 20, 2018 04:56 AM
Rainmaker
3,416,088
Scott Godzyk
Godzyk Real Estate Services - Manchester, NH
One of the Manchester NH's area Leading Agents

I do it as needed. I do not wait. 

Nov 20, 2018 04:22 AM
Rainmaker
2,414,846
Bob "RealMan" Timm
Ward County Notary Services - Minot, ND
Owner of Ward Co Notary Services retired RE Broker

Yes, it's called doing my taxes Peter Mohylsky 

Nov 20, 2018 05:57 AM
Rainmaker
1,210,706
Doug Dawes
Keller Williams Evolution - 447 Boston Street, Suite #5, Topsfield, MA - Topsfield, MA
Your Personal Realtor®

I constantly review my plan throughout the year.

Nov 20, 2018 05:10 AM
Rainmaker
1,732,427
Sandy Padula & Norm Padula, JD, GRI
HomeSmart Realty West & Florida Realty Investments - , CA
Presence, Persistence & Perseverance

We do that daily. Guess you haven't yet met Sandy!

Nov 20, 2018 08:46 AM
Rainmaker
1,713,076
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

Ig you haven' done it by now it's too late.

Nov 20, 2018 06:56 AM
Rainmaker
4,800,132
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

Not this year.

Nov 20, 2018 06:36 AM
Rainmaker
4,434,177
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

yes

Nov 21, 2018 04:44 AM
Ambassador
3,055,710
Katerina Gasset
The Gasset Group & Get It Done For Me Virtual Services - Provo, UT
Amplify Your Real Estate & Life Dreams!

Yes, of course! This is so important! I do it quarterly too. But at the end of each year I go through my goals, my dreams, my bucket list, and my 5 yr plan. I look and study and pray about what to change, adapt, remove, etc. 

Nov 20, 2018 10:10 PM
Ambassador
6,464,866
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, KW Diversified - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

Every year

Nov 20, 2018 09:13 PM
Rainmaker
2,071,130
Evelina Tsigelnitskaya
SIB Realty - Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Working on it.

Nov 20, 2018 07:55 PM
Rainmaker
1,598,502
Valeria Mola
SIB Realty - Miami, Sunny Isles Beach - Sunny Isles Beach, FL
305-607-0709 SIB Realty Condos for Sale and Rent

Yes, Peter, Will do.

Nov 20, 2018 07:30 PM
Rainmaker
809,258
Kasey & John Boles
Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com - Boise, ID
Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties

Yes, we do quarterly reviews and know just where we are. Plan for next year will begin next week. 

Nov 20, 2018 07:06 PM
Rainmaker
1,511,483
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

No.

Nov 20, 2018 10:49 AM
Rainmaker
5,283,641
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Oswego, IL
Real Estate Broker - Retired

Real easy when fully retired

Nov 20, 2018 08:38 AM
Rainmaker
1,153,799
Kevin J. May
Florida Supreme Realty - Hobe Sound, FL
Serving the Treasure & Paradise Coasts of Florida

I can still remember where I've been and always plan for where I want to go. Reviews are ongoing as in: Don't do that again! or That was fabulous! I'll be ready to implement the plan on January 6th.

Nov 20, 2018 08:26 AM
Ambassador
2,685,060
Fred Griffin Florida Real Estate
Fred Griffin Real Estate - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

   If I had agents, I would.  

Nov 20, 2018 08:21 AM
Rainmaker
2,792,626
Richie Alan Naggar
people first...then business Ran Right Realty - Riverside, CA
agent & author

Constant Reviews should be made if one is pursuing results

Nov 20, 2018 08:00 AM
Rainmaker
1,221,657
Peter Mohylsky, Destin BeachPro
PMI. Destin - Miramar Beach, FL
Call me at 850-517-7098

Definitely.

Dec 18, 2018 03:35 AM
Rainmaker
3,986,308
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

Done

Nov 25, 2018 06:12 PM
Rainmaker
5,894,781
Joan Cox
House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373 - Denver, CO
Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time

I always do a year-end review, but no business planning.  I continue to do the same things that work, and business follows.

Nov 23, 2018 07:24 AM