Tyra Hatcher Mitchell, Southern Maine Realtor (Alliance Realty)

Spam prevention
Rainmaker
5,192,339
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker - Retired

Bob Crane addressed the issue! 

Dec 10, 2017 01:59 PM
Ambassador
6,356,194
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, KW Diversified - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

This may be one of those legacy features that no longer works.

Dec 10, 2017 01:55 PM
Rainmaker
5,583,167
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Happily Retired - Franklin, MA
Previously Affiliated with The Todaro Team

i don't think that feature works any longer....

Dec 10, 2017 01:49 PM
Rainmaker
5,772,353
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

Tyra,

I tried to do so several times, and I think it is out of order.  A

Dec 10, 2017 01:46 PM
Rainmaker
1,712,551
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

It is pretty well a defunct section.

Dec 10, 2017 01:19 PM
Rainmaker
2,219,617
Anthony Acosta - ALLATLANTAcondos.com
Harry Norman, REALTORS® - Atlanta, GA
Associate Broker

Dec 11, 2017 03:56 PM
Rainmaker
4,852,560
Richard Weeks
Dallas, TX
REALTOR®, Broker

I think Bob Crane gave you the best answer.

Dec 11, 2017 08:27 AM
Rainmaker
921,504
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

Wasting the time of others is the ultimate show of disrespect.

This AR Broken feature has existed for years. I trust you did not invest too much time which can never be recovered. All who have fallen into this trap did so to contribute to the community. What a shame. All that is needed is an edit to the text on the Product Review page.

Your option is to publish a blog. I suggest you do so on your WordPress blog.

Dec 11, 2017 05:42 AM
Rainmaker
4,800,082
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

Unfortunately, there are many things broken on this platform currently.

Dec 11, 2017 05:24 AM
Ambassador
2,166,567
Carol Williams
Although I'm retired, I love sharing my knowledge and learning from other real estate industry professionals. - Wenatchee, WA
Retired Agent / Broker / Prop. Mgr, Wenatchee, WA

AR needs to remove the features that no longer work and no longer managed or relevant.

Dec 10, 2017 08:21 PM
Rainmaker
3,988,007
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

I don't believe that section is working. You cannot rate the item the last time I tried.

Dec 10, 2017 04:54 PM
Rainmaker
3,986,196
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

I have not had luck posting here

Dec 10, 2017 04:28 PM
Rainmaker
5,096,366
Nina Hollander, Broker
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Greater Charlotte Realtor

I believe this part of the AR site is no longer functional.

Dec 10, 2017 02:12 PM
Rainmaker
2,775,781
Richie Alan Naggar
people first...then business Ran Right Realty - Riverside, CA
agent & author

I had trouble with this one time and never went back. Lets find out Tyra

Dec 10, 2017 02:03 PM
Rainmaker
7,792,559
Roy Kelley
Retired - Gaithersburg, MD

That is a good feature to avoid.

Dec 10, 2017 01:55 PM
Rainmaker
564,494
Maria Sapio
Keller Williams of Central PA - Carlisle, PA
Real Estate Agent- Carlisle, PA. Mariasapio.com

I've never used the product rating section of AR...I'm parked and learning - 

Dec 10, 2017 01:51 PM
Rainmaker
678,988
Diana Dahlberg
1 Month Realty - Pleasant Prairie, WI
Real Estate in Kenosha, WI since 1994 262-308-3563

Sorry I have not done product review ratings.  I'll be watching for the answer!  Good Question!

Dec 10, 2017 01:29 PM
Rainmaker
1,840,036
Lyn Sims
Schaumburg, IL
Real Estate Broker Retired

It no longer works. This has been for years now.

Dec 11, 2017 06:26 AM
Rainmaker
756,085
Peter Testa
Nationwide Homes - Danbury, CT
PETER TESTA

I don't think it works. If it does, it's not a straight shoot. 

Dec 11, 2017 05:10 AM
Rainmaker
599,124
Nathan Gesner
American West Realty and Management - Cody, WY
Broker / Property Manager

I don't know the reason why but I think they've disabled it.

Dec 11, 2017 05:10 AM
Rainmaker
3,071,489
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Serving the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale Metropolitan Area - Scottsdale, AZ
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty

Wayne Martin nailed this one!

Dec 11, 2017 04:36 AM
Rainmaker
1,619,191
Inna Ivchenko
Barcode Properties - Encino, CA
Realtor® • GRI • HAFA • PSC Calabasas CA

I do not use it and do not write reviews in the Rain. I think, that part is simply not functional for years. 

Dec 10, 2017 10:59 PM
Ambassador
2,679,349
Fred Griffin Florida Real Estate
Fred Griffin Real Estate - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

   Defunct.

Dec 10, 2017 08:24 PM
Ambassador
5,033,056
Jeff Dowler, CRS
eXp Realty of California, Inc. - Carlsbad, CA
The Southern California Relocation Dude

It’s not you - I believe there are problems with this feature and have been for some time

Dec 10, 2017 05:42 PM
Rainmaker
1,498,438
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

The reviews section has been glitchy for some time now.

Dec 10, 2017 05:30 PM
Rainmaker
4,554,044
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Pasadena And Southern California 818.516.4393

Hi Tyra --- one of the many good features of the Q&A section is the speed in getting an answer --- I "thought" that feature was no longer in place -- your question verified that to be true.  Thank you for your question.  

Dec 10, 2017 05:25 PM
Rainmaker
2,070,825
Evelina Tsigelnitskaya
SIB Realty - Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Never done it.

Dec 08, 2018 09:55 AM
Rainmaker
1,598,452
Valeria Mola
SIB Realty - Miami, Sunny Isles Beach - Sunny Isles Beach, FL
305-607-0709 SIB Realty Condos for Sale and Rent

I have not done it too.

Dec 08, 2018 09:39 AM
Rainmaker
4,901,121
Will Hamm
Hamm Homes - Aurora, CO
"Where There's a Will, There's a Way!"

BobCrane is great at knowing the answers.

 

Dec 13, 2017 08:56 AM