PropertyMinder's Real Estate Marketing Blog

Follow me
By
Services for Real Estate Pros - PropertyMinder, Inc.
PropertyMinder's blog helps real estate and mortgage professionals capture leads and convert more prospects into customers.

ARCHIVED BLOG POSTS

2015 

  View this email in your browser Hey there, This is it. Your last heads up. Your last chance to increase traffic to your website. 2nd Excluxive SEO Webinar: LIVE this Wednesday, August 12th10:00 AM (PST) / 12:00 PM (CST) / 1:00 PM (EST)(Please RSVP, as soon as possible!)Access will be closed af...
08/10/2015
Your Buyers, Your Sellers, Your Leads, Your Clients:AccelerAgent  has you covered on all fronts. View this email in your browser   20 Minutes A Day, Pays.   Tackle manageable tasks that help you handle and humanize your business.   What can 20 minutes get you? Plenty…- 5 homeowners set up on Sel...
08/10/2015
Your Buyers, Your Sellers, Your Leads, Your Clients:AccelerAgent  has you covered on all fronts. View this email in your browser     Hey there, We listened to your request for a second round, so here it is. We’re not going to spend a lot of time selling you on this. The fact is, your business ne...
08/05/2015
AccelerAgent  has you covered on all fronts. View this email in your browser  Like what you're reading?Get access to more tips and guidance on our next CRM webinar! Twice a month, send a personal one or two sentence email to your entire database. This is an easy (yet effective) way to get in tou...
08/04/2015
Rainmaker
399,103

PropertyMinder (AccelerAgent)

Modern Tools for the Modern Agent
local_phone(800) 743-5820
Contact The Author

Founded in 1999, PropertyMinder specializes in professional Internet image, lead capture and conversion, and website traffic generation.